Mr. No. Keyia (Mr. Nokia) (2012) - Soundtracks - Yuvan Shankar Raja

Mr. No. Keyia (Mr. Nokia) Album Cover
Mr. No. Keyia (Mr. Nokia) - Soundtracks - Yuvan
The soundtrack of the film was composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja, which happens to be his second Manoj Manchu project after Raju Bhai. During the launch of the film, Yuvan Shankar had already tuned two of the songs, while the lead actor Manoj Manchu has also written lyrics for one of the songs.

The album consists of seven songs from Yuvan Shankar Raja's earlier Tamil releases, with varied orchestrations.

The soundtrack album was released on 19 January 2012 at Rock Heights, HITEC City, Madhapur in Hyderabad, with several prominent film personalities being present.

Lyrics for the songs were penned by Ramajogayya Shastry, Manoj Manchu & Lakshmi Bhupal.

Sl. No Song NameSingersLyricist

No. Keyia 
Ramajogayya Shastry

Oke Oka Jeevitham
Ramajogayya Shastry

Pista Pista
Karthik, Yuvan Shankar Raja
Manoj Manchu

Pranam  Poye Badha
Yuvan Shankar Raja
Manoj Manchu

No Money No Honey
Karthik, Premgi Amaren
Ramajogayya Shastry

Ye Janma Bandhamo
Ranjith, Priya Hemesh
Lakshmi Bhupal

Theme of No. Keyia
Lakshmi Bhupal

Mr. No. Keyia (Mr. Nokia) Audio Songs,  Mr. No. Keyia (Mr. Nokia) mp3 Songs free download, Yuvan's  U1 Mr. No. Keyia (Mr. Nokia)  Audio Songs Free download, Telugu Movie

Post a Comment