Yuvan Shankar Raja's Panjaa Movie Official Tracklist

Panjaa Audio Song Tracklist
The most expected movie of Yuvan Shankar Raja in the Telugu film industry, Starred by Pawan Kalyan and Directed by Vishnuvardhan is going to face the audio launch on 19th November 2011at Gachi Bowli indoor stadium, Hyderabad and the grand gala event starts from 7 pm onwards. Adithya Music has bagged Panjaa Audio rights.  All top film personalities of Tollywood is going to attend the audio launch function.

The passes released for the audio launch function is already sold out.  This is going to be the biggest for Yuvan Shankar Raja in the Telugu film industry.  Now the team has released the official tracklist of the Panjaa Movie for the fans.  

Here comes the Official Tracklist of Panjaa Movie..

1. Panjaa

Vocal: Yuvan
Lyrics: Ramajogaiah Sastry

2. Ela Ela

Vocals: Haricharan & Shweta Pandit
Lyrics: Chandrabose

3. Veyira Cheyyi Veyira

Vocals: Saloni
Lyrics: Ramajogaiah Sastry

4. Kshanam Kshanam

Vocal: Shweta Pandit
Lyrics: Chandrabose

5.Anukoneledhugaa Kalakaanekaadhugaa

Vocals: Belly Raj & Priya Himesh
Lyrics: Chandrabose

6. Paparayudu

Vocals: Hemachandra & Sathyan (Featuring Voices of Pawan Kalyan and Brahmanandam)
Lyrics: Ramajogaiah Sastry


Post a Comment