Yuvan Shankar Raja's Kazhugu Audio to Release on November 23, 2011

Kazhugu Audio Poster
The audio of the much awaited Yuvan Shankar Raja's close friend and also Vishnuvardhan's Brother Krishna's movie named "Kazhugu" will be launched on November, 23 2011.  Tracklist consists of five songs.  Lyrics penned by Na. Muthukumar, Snehan & Yekkath.  The Movie is scheduled for a December Release.  Sony Music bagged the audio rights of Kazhu, it must be remembered that Yuvan's Previous album Mankatha sets a record in audio sales.

The highlight of the album is that one of the song sung by Yuvan Shankar Raja and another one crooned by Karthik Raja's Mesmerizing voice.  The teaser trailer which was recently released officially by Kazhugu Movie team created more hype on the movie in entire tamilnadu.  The movie is much expected in tamil industry as the big name Yuvan Shankar Raja is associated with this project.  

Kazhugu is a tamil comedy-thriller film written and directed by newcomer Sathyasiva, starring Krishna Sekhar and Bindu Madhavi in lead roles. The film, produced by Krishna's father K. K. Sekhar along with K. S. Madhubala, features music composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja. The story revolves around four persons, referred to as "Kazhugu", who recover bodies of suicide victims who jump off a cliff. The film, based on real-life incidents, has been shot in real locations, including Kodaikanal, Theni and Munnar. It has been in making since late 2010 and is expected to release by late 2011.

Kazhugu Audio Tracklist are as follows

Lyrics were penned by Na. Muthukumar, Snehan & Yekkath

Sl. No Song NameSingers

Aambalaikum Pombalaikum

Krishnaraj, Velmurugan, Sathyan

Aathadi Manasudhan

Paathagathi Kannupattu
Yuvan Shankar Raja

Vaadi Vaadi
Pushpavanam Kuppuswamy, Suvi Suresh, Anitha

Aathadi Manasudhan
Karthik Raja

Listen to Kazhugu Promo Songs


Post a Comment