Boss Engira Bhaskaran (2010) - Soundtracks - Yuvan Shankar Raja

Boss Engira Bhaskaran - Soundtracks (Yuvan)
Like Rajesh's earlier film this one is also a feel good romantic comedy.  The comedy caper directed by Rajesh is an anticipated film because Rajesh has proved his mettle in his first film 'Siva Manasula Sakthi'. The film brings together Arya and Nayanthara together for the first time.

Produced by K.S.Srinivasan and Arya, and other star casts includes Santhanam, Rajendran, Chitra Laxman, Lakshmi R and others. Yuvan Shankar Raja takes charge of the music department.

Following the success of Siva Manasula Sakthi, Yuvan Shankar Raja has composed some good musical score and soundtrack of Boss Engira Bhaskaran, too.

The soundtrack album, which was released on 27 August 2010 at Sathyam Cinemas,contains 5 tracks, featuring lyrics penned by Na. Muthukumar by actor Suriya and Harris Jayaraj.

Sl. No Song NameSingersLyricist

Ada Boss Boss
Na. Muthukumar

Yaar Intha Penthan
Na. Muthukumar

Thathi Thaavum Paper Naan
Na. Muthukumar

Iyley Iyley
Vijay Prakash
Na. Muthukumar

Mama Mama
Vijay Yesudas, Shweta Mohan
Na. Muthukumar

Boss Engira Bhaskaran mp3 songs Free Download, Yuvan Shankar Raja's Boss Engira Bhaskaran Audio Songs Free Download, Listen to Boss Engira Bhaskaran Songs online


Post a Comment