Kaadhal Solla Vandhen (2010) - Soundtracks - Yuvan Shankar Raja

Kaathal Solla Vandhen (2010) - Soundtracks (Yuvan)
The film score and soundtrack are composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja, working together with director Boopathy Pandian for the first time. The soundtrack album, which was released on 16 June 2010 at Sathyam Cinemas, Chennai, consists of 5 songs, all of which being solo numbers and notably featuring only male voices, with the fourth song "Saamy Varugudhu" being sung by real Hindu priests (poosaris).

The film did feature another song as part of the film score that was not included in the soundtrack.

All Lyrics were written by Na. Muthukumar except one song which was written by Saradhi ("Oh Shala")

Sl. No Song NameSingersLyricist

Oh Shala 
Yuvan Shankar Raja
Saradhi (Sarathi)

Oru Vaanavillin
Udit Narayan
Na. Muthukumar

Enna Enna Aagiraen
Vijay Yesudas
Na. Muthukumar

Saamy Varugudhu
Chidambaram Sivakumar Poosari & Chorus
Na. Muthukumar

Anbulla Sandhiya
Na. Muthukumar

Yedho Ondru Unnai
Na. Muthukumar

Yedho Ondru Unnai, sung by Haricharan, composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja was not in the soundtrack but featured in the film.

Kaadhal Solla Vandhen Audio Songs, Kadhal Solla Vandhen mp3 Songs free download, Yuvan's  U1 Kathal Solla Vandhaen Audio Songs Free download


Post a Comment